Sort:  

There seems to be a MSM blackout on this story. It has been bad for a lifetime for some there and it is about to get worse.

That is weird, I guess mainstream media don't really go to these places anymore or I don't watch mainstream media all that much... But I have actually started to like CNN more and more, its weird, I used to think they where lying all the time, but I think maybe to compete with the "new generation of alternative media", they have become a bit more objective.

I sometimes also use https://www.stratfor.com

"Leaders Around the World Rely on Stratfor to Navigate the Increasingly Complex Global Environment"

And random alternative news, from places like steemit, youtube and different news-papers.
And https://www.rt.com/ sometimes...

And then I try to analyse the information from different perspectives to get a clear view, but it is kind of hard and depressive. So sometimes I just don't watch or read news... =)

Cheers!

/FF

It is very hard for me to be a "reporter" because I hold my values in such a strong way. The good thing that comes from that is an uncanny instinct to be as honest as I possibly can be. I will tell the truth as best as I can understand it 100%

Oh, yeah gregorypatrick!
Its great with news thats not propaganda,( just objective news). But objective news is/are kind of hard to come by now days...

/FF

I feel privileged that these people are willing to talk to me about this despite the danger they face for doing all the way.

Okay, good luck, I hope things cool down soon!

/FF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33