THE PLAGUE OF FEAR 2020 - Part 2

in #news4 years ago (edited)

It is worse than a hoax. It is a global deception designed to cover up a genocidal electro-magnetic stealth weapon which leaves no discernible mark.
Non-ionising millimetre radiation is capable of obliterating life on this planet.

image.png

After many weeks in COVID19 lockdown I compiled a great deal of research into a Twitter thread which I addressed to the UK Prime Minister, Boris Johnson.
The contents are archived here, just in case Twitter decides to obliterate my efforts to inform the public of the astonishing things I have discovered.
·
Jul 20
Please provide evidence of the cause of #COVID19 @BorisJohnson!
ie: An intact virus, which passes Koch's Postulates. Not RNA.
I won't hold my breath.
There has never been a virus which can be shown, apart from artist impressions.
Without the "virus" your vaccines are FRAUDULENT.

·
Jul 20
While you are scrambling to deceive the nation about fake viruses #BorisJohnson, get your braincells around this declassified CIA document which provides a clue to the real causes of #COVID19.
Take your time..... there is a lot more to follow!

https://mdsafetech.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/biological-effects-of-millimeter-wavelengths.-zalyubovskaya-declassif-by-cia-1977-biol-eff-mm-waves.pdf

·
Jul 20
How about some Russian research, #Boris love?
We know you love to hate Russians, could this be why?
THE EFFECTS OF NON-IONISING ELECTRO-MAGNETIC RADIATION (1977)
Please don't say you did not know about this.
We are not that dim, you know!

https://thefullertoninformer.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/12/cia-millimeter-waves-1.pdf

·
Jul 20
Of course we should not be selfish, @10DowningStreet!
We must consider the effects of electro-magnetic radiation on all our wildlife, too.
After all, it isn't as if we haven't noticed the changes, is it?
EMFs + Wildlife
153 peer-viewed studies or articles reporting significant effects from EMF exposures on wildlife.

https://www.emfresearch.com/emf-wildlife/

And, while I have your attention, how about some Peer Reviewed Scientific Research on Wireless Radiation to prove that #EMFs #3G #4G & #5G are all detrimental especially in accumulation?
Scientific Research on Wireless Health Effects - Environmental Health Trust
Cell phones and wireless expose people to a type of microwave radiation also known as radiofrequency radiation.
Read research on wireless health effects.

https://ehtrust.org/science/research-on-wireless-health-effects/

·
Jul 20
Dear #PrimeMinister,
I have more links to add here.
You may find them especially enlightening, in view of your #CoronavirusAct2020, by which you have prevented autopsies.
Rouleaux blood has been reported by CNN but they neglected to mention the cause!
Live Blood & Electrosmog
Live blood cells become sticky and clump together (rouleaux formation) when I use a computer or a mobile phone. This type of analysis may be useful for diagnosis.

·
Jul 20
& @BorisJohnson, here is the CNN report I mentioned above.
https://edition.cnn.com/2020/07/10/health/what-coronavirus-autopsies-reveal/index.html

The items in this thread should alert you to how much research can reveal.
Don't thank me!
Don't say you were not warned!
We know.
What will you do now?
#STOP5G!

Pathologist found blood clots in 'almost every organ' during autopsies on Covid-19 patients
Autopsies on people who died of the coronavirus are helping doctors understand how the disease affects the body -- and one of the most remarkable findings concerned blood clotting, a pathologist says.

·
Jul 20
ps @BorisJohnson

THIS may help you to understand why the tests are useless!
Quote Tweet from @SeymourClearly5:

“The PCR test for Corona is as good as…”

His reply made me laugh. I didn’t know I still could laugh.

“It’s as good as that Scientology test that detects your personality and then tells you need to give all your money to Scientology. “

https://uncoverdc.com/2020/04/07/was

Oh, sorry @BorisJohnson!
Just had to add this to help you stay alert, I know it means a lot to you!
The Fallacies of Germ Theory with Dr. Thomas Cowan
Listen to the full interview at the Solari Report - solari.com.

·

Jul 22

This letter reached its expiry date without receiving a response from the UK Government:

https://kevinpcorbett.com/coronahysteria/viral-challenge-letter-to-british-prime-minister.html

.
Jul 24
A poem that tells you @BorisJohnson, exactly what you have done to us.
Betting that you do not read this..... just like you do not read anything true.

Tell me lies about Covid-19

The streets are nearly empty, the hospitals are too
Thousands dead through lockdown, but hey-ho, what to do?
So test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

They’re censoring good doctors - they can’t get on TV
The truth is just too triggering for you and for me
So slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

Koch’s postulates aren’t satisfied and neither are the wise
Declare “pandemic" anyway, we’ve got them hypnotised
So twist my genes with vaccines
Slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

Please do trust our governments, trust both left and right
Democracy and freedom just said nightie-night
So line my street with cameras
Twist my genes with vaccines
Slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

Big Pharma's in the counting house, statistics do the twist
Everyone’s a covid death on my official list
So rape me with your “science”
Twist my genes with vaccines
Line my street with cameras
Slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

The doctors are in theatre - you take that how you will The nurses are all dancing to the overkill
So tie my tongue with face-masks
Rape me with your “science”
Twist my genes with vaccines
Line my street with cameras
Slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

Like frogs enjoying water - it’s boiling up so slow -
You may as well feel cosy if you really have to go
So track my soul with phone-apps
Tie my tongue with face-masks
Rape me with your with “science”
Twist my genes with vaccines
Line my street with cameras
Slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

You put your psy-ops in, you take your conscience out
You take the human family and you twist it all about
So steal my funds with lockdowns
Track my soul with phone-apps
Pave the way with face-masks
Rape my mind with “science”
Twist my genes with vaccines
Line my street with cameras
Slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

Science is not science and Sage is seldom sage
Censoring and manipulating now take centre stage
So rip me from my children
Steal my job with lockdowns
Track my soul with phone-apps
Wash my brain with facemasks
Rape my mind with “science”
Twist my genes with vaccines
Line my street with cameras
Slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

The truth is in the jailhouse and freedom’s gone to hell
Now Orwell’s the new normal, but you really mustn’t tell
So build my jail in stages
Rip me from my children
Steal my home with lockdowns
Track my soul with phone-apps
Gag my truth with facemasks
Rape my mind with “science”
Screw my genes with vaccines
Line my street with cameras
Slay my old in care homes
Test my green papaya
Tell me lies about Covid-19

Source: Jeremy Stern (keepbritainfree.com)

·
Jul 24
Do you think I am the only one who has worked out the cause of #COVID19 @BorisJohnson?
There are MILLIONS OF US!
Quote Tweet: @tatendam82
Jul 5
There is no #COVID19!

Virologist & scientists say there are no viruses

What they call COVID19 symptoms are symptoms from assault from #5G, #Vaccines, metabolic breakdown from poisoning of the body.

What they call COVID19 are exosomes which the body produces to clean assaults/ toxins.
Source: https://twitter.com/tatendam82/status/1279714617921605632
·
Jul 24
Sorry again @BorisJohnson!
I realised that you are not a scientist!
You probably do not know what Koch's Postulates are!
How remiss of me to assume that you would know.
Here is a very clear explanation for your edification:
The Rooster in the River of Rats ~ Dr Andrew Kaufman

·
Jul 24
VIRUSES ARE NOT CONTAGIOUS BORIS!
(Please tell Matt Hancock at the Dept of Health!)

Viruses Are EXOSOMES - You Must Understand What Viruses Really Are.
They Are Non-Living Dead Protein Structures That Occur Naturally Inside The body & Are Beneficial To Our Health.
This Study Shows Direct Correlation Between #5G & #Coronavirus Outbreaks.

Data & results are taken in vivo, not based on prospective models or laboratory studies.
Disconnect the 5G networks!
Failure to act is negligent at the least & possibly CRIMINAL.

http://stateofthenation.co/?p=12846

·
Jul 25
Nice to see our US friends picking up the gauntlet too!
Ah @BorisJohnson, there are so many more of us than you!

Does A Newly Published Study Prove The 5G-COVID19 Connection? - The Last American Vagabond
A newly published editorial posits that there exists a connection between millimeter waves used by 5g technology and COVID-19. Is this the smoking gun or something else entirely?

https://www.thelastamericanvagabond.com/does-a-newly-published-study-prove-the-5g-covid19-connection/
thelastamericanvagabond.com

·
Jul 25
In reference to the above article - here is the full study!
https://scienceintegritydigest.files.wordpress.com/2020/07/fioran

A short animated film by David Icke on the topic of HOW THEY PULLED OFF THE PANDEMIC

https://davidicke.com/2020/07/27/how-they-pulled-off-the-pandemic-an-animated-film-explanation-by-david-icke/

Quote tweet: @BeachMilk

WHAT IF viruses don’t really exist, and they are just EXOSOMES instead?
Since exosomes were discovered in 1983, over 200 microbiologists have been murdered, disappeared, or committed ‘suicide’.
If virus’s don’t exist the VACCINE INDUSTRY would be decimated!
The word VIRUS was used in middle ages to mean a poison. It's been hijacked to mean an agent "causing" diseases yet has never been proved to exist. Very successful project used by various interest groups with malevolent agendas, can't say more; I'll be in danger myself, like too many!

·

In the light of all the above evidence I am inclined to ask @BorisJohnson
a further question:
WHAT ARE THE MASKS, LOCKDOWN & SOCIAL DISTANCING ACTUALLY FOR?
Some say it is an obedience ritual in preparation for the enforced vaccine.
Is that true, Boris?

image.png

Contagion fear? @Piers_Corbyn tackles the subject of #COVID19 fearlessly.
Wonderful interview here:

·
Jul 27

5G and Covid19 - We know that the prescribed PCR tests are not designed to detect viruses!

https://www.bitchute.com/video/eb3PQqAZ3hhn/

·
Jul 27
People are guessing the truth in Sweden!
Probably all over the world.
Help spread FACTS not MSM fiction!
Quote Tweet: @AAureilus
#5g #COVID19 #TheGreatAwakeningWorldwide
https://twitter.com/AAureilus/status/1287451256336916483

·
27 Jul
With many thanks to @lamuta27881931
here is a study on the relationship between Hypoxia and blood clots as seen in electrosmog sensitivity.
Hypoxia is a symptom seen by Italian & US doctors in patients diagnosed with #COVID19.
https://ashpublications.org/blood/article/132/4/452/103891/Hypoxia-downregulates-protein-S-expression

.
Jul 28

@BorisJohnson
Today I want to know why the #UKCoronavirusAct2020 FORBIDS autopsies! Without them we cannot prove that hypoxia is the main symptom of #COVID19 & that is why malaria drugs like hydroxychloroquine or even quinine or artemesia will cure it!
Yet Twitter & Facebook are deleting all posts about these worthy treatments!
https://www.drugs.com/hydroxychloroquine.html

https://www.washingtonexaminer.com/news/twitter-partially-suspends-donald-trump-jr-for-sharing-hydroxychloroquine-video

"Contagious Viruses Not Proven" Bomb dropped by Dr Andrew Kaufman in an interview with Del Bigtree.

.

Jul 29

#COVID19 misdiagnosis caused deaths!
Yet, in the #UKCoronavirusAct2020 autopsies are FORBIDDEN!
Are you getting it yet?

https://c-vine.com/blog/2020/05/16/italian-pathologists-hundreds-of-autopsies-show-covid-19-is-disseminated-pulmonary-thrombosis/

The formula of HCQ + Zinc + Zithromax works because it treats rouleaux blood, which is caused by electro--magnetic frequencies reaching overload.
The truth is almost given by these doctors but the ROOT CAUSE is being hidden still.

https://www.thegatewaypundit.com/2020/07/breaking-white-coat-summit-doctors-meet-vice-president-mike-pence-accessibility-hydroxychloroquine-us-doctors-patients/

.

Jul 30

Brave doctor, top surgeon, Mr Muhammad Iqbal Adil spoke out in the UK and was made an example of by being removed from the NHS teaching hospital which he had served for 30 years. The General Medical Council suspended him for a year immediately. It seems doctors must now promise to "DO PLENTY OF HARM" to remain employed in the UK.
Watch his banned video here:

https://www.bitchute.com/video/nT0kbBDuOGa3/

Today, I have been shown this chart:

image.png

I have seen similar charts & articles referring to this phenomena.
Arthur Firstenberg wrote a book called The Invisible Rainbow covering the topic of how electricity in general negatively impacts lifeforms which he discusses here:

.

Jul 30

image.png

FRENCH MAYORS CALL FOR A HALT TO 5G NETWORK ROLLOUT
until health risks can be assessed. “We know these waves have an impact on our brains and that people are showing electro-sensitive symptoms, with ever greater suspicions that they cause cancer.”

https://www.thetimes.co.uk/article/frances-electro-sensibles-tell-macron-to-pause-5g-over-health-risks-5dg5l7ccz

.

Jul 31

Today I received from a twitter friend, @outersite, a link to this very interesting article
"A Pandemic Myth, Using A Virus Boogeyman, For Totalitarian Control"

Written by Abdun Nur

https://earthcoinage.com/?page_id=4054

Also, on similar lines, this article by Dr. Stefan Lanka:
"2020 Article Busts the Virus Misconception"

https://thefreedomarticles.com/dr-stefan-lanka-2020-article-reveals-virus-misconception/

Author's Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/2013Boodicca

Sort:  

Brilliant as ever frances.
Best wishes
Roger ( Tonefreqhz)

Postscript - Sept 17 2020

This is a US Department of Defense document, prepared by the US Army Medical Intelligence & Information Agency in 1975.
BIOLOGICAL EFFECTS OF ELECTRO-MAGNETIC RADIATION (Radio & Microwaves) Eurasian Communist Countries.

The report shows on Page 19 "Female white mice were irradiated twice daily for one hour with 10cm waves of low intensity, up to the 18th day of pregnancy. There were stillbirths, a significant number of weak newborn & a general retardation of weight."
https://stateofthenation2012.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/us_dia_1976_biological_effects_of_electromagnetic_radiation.pdf

To find out where 5G is in the world:
https://www.lifewire.com/5g-availability-world-4156244

To see where masts are located in the world:
https://www.speedtest.net/ookla-5g-map

Both sites are regularly updated.

Video of bees dying between 5G poles:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51