You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM OCCUPY TO EXTINCTION REBELLION - Exposing the Common Purpose

in #news6 years ago

Keeping up-to-date with XR on twitter, I came across this, to which I replied:
"Demand 1
That #ExtinctionRebellion must #TellTheTruth about how hysterical they are. Try to be satisfied with the huge financial scam they have pulled with the help of the #FakeNewsMedia and urgently disappear before the general public realises that CO2 is no threat whatsoever."
https://rebellion.earth/demands/

Sort:  

Hi Francis, This Guy is the David Brent of SJW/Antifa Land, I must say he provokes a visceral repulsion in me which I really can not quite Explain even people I dislike or find unpleasant in different ways do not usually provoke the feeling this guy provokes he seems to totallly mangle my love frequencies if that makes sense.

Happily he does not seem to attract a large viewership but of course exponentially his tripe is infecting the minds of many of our Youth through his NGO proxies.

https://longhairedmusings.wordpress.com/2019/02/24/the-grass-roots-myth-wrongkind-of-green-latest-expose-of-media-agent-provocateur-trojan-hoses-and-fifth-columnists-of-the-fourth-estate/

Anyway just reaching out as I get a totally different Aura just being here writing this comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65