GEO-ENGINEERED TO DEATH - now what?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Aluminium, which does not appear in the atmosphere naturally, is screwing with our plant-life.
We all know why it is in the atmosphere and it has everything to do with nefarious geo-engineering to the detriment of all life.
Read this post - we are being deceived!
(Oh what? Just for a change?)

Thank you Chris Kosabucki for speaking out for the trees!

Chris Kosabucki.jpg

"I own a 20 acre tree farm and have been observing and learning about trees for the last 20 years.
I also constantly look for dead standing and recently fallen natural dead trees for fire wood and about 6 years ago many of us started to notice this exponential pattern occur and trees exhibiting symptoms never before seen.
After observing documenting researching and joining tree groups we began to put it all together.
After talking to arborists and the DNR (department of natural resources), who lie and continue to hide the data, some people sent out tree core samples and we see the same results as we found in rain water and snow.
Aluminum oxide is a desiccant and systemic intake affects the trees' Cambrian layer. preventing up take of water into the leaves. So in live trees, with no known obvious disease such as oak wilt or bore beetles, termites, etc., we see bark just peeling and falling off like the tree was stuck in a microwave oven. The leaves have brown burnt spots like acid hit them, pine needles should be lush and green and smell like pine by May with pine sap inside when you snap them in half, instead they are all brown and dry and dead.
Comparing old elder tree samples to saplings we see the aluminum oxide levels go from 0.05ppm in 1999 to 3700.00 ppm in 2017. That same data is found world wide in remote areas of forests and non industrial areas in snow and rain and now even inside honey bee and inside deer antlers.
So not only is the shit they are spraying in airplane trails killing us, it is now showing its effect on all living things with chemical toxins, it is also reducing photosynthesis in plants and vitamin D in mammals.
Also, by them spraying to block the sun what they are doing is actually magnifying the suns Uva and Uvb, ultra violet beta and alpha (radiation) rays like a magnifying glass and cooking us furthering global warming out if control.
Also we used to spray an aluminum oxide herbicide at the golf course, as well as other nasty shit like fungicide, pesticide and winter mold grass fertilizer and mold inhibitors. The same symptoms I have seen on weeds and pond plants is identical to the leaf damage and bark damage we are seeing in perfectly healthy trees now. And again it's not just big old trees every baby sapling has the same effect on its bark, hard dry cracking falling off bark and covered in lime green white aluminum mold.
No bugs or birds will even touch these trees.
Also, aluminum oxide is not only a desiccant (sucks up water) it's also extremely flammable, thus the massive forest fires in the West and Alaska in past years.
It usually takes a few years for disease or a parasite to kill a tree, the tree fights back and heals itself or birds or other insects eat the bad insects, etc, nature has a balance.
But now we are seeing not just one or two or three but several hundred trees per acre with this same thing - the bark just drying up and falling off.
If you examine the wood, like I have there are no insects, disease or termites.
And if you cut this wood up and let it "season" it will not turn grey and harden like normal cut fire wood used to. Instead it turns to white mushy spongy shit like styrofoam and begins to mold.
The mold is some new insane shit that's white and orange and green. Unlike anything ever seen before."

Chris Kosabucki further commented:
" Also guys, spelling and grammar has never been my strong point, I have too much to say and too much to share and I type too fast to worry about all that.

I did however spend my days getting A's and B's the rest of my days studying science and electronics and now I continue with biology and chemistry in my spare time. Honestly you can never stop learning and with basic principles using science to narrow and determine certain things.
I have the ability to fix anything.
I'm a fixer.
I see something and have no clue wtf I'm doing and look at it and figure it out .
I read the schematics and fix it for myself or friends or family no matter what .
Sadly I can't fix my tree farm from dying or the insects disappearing .
Or the decline of bats, birds and bees I been observing .
Anyway just to chat .....
My journey actually started one day when I noticed after three summers these patterns emerge and become evident that something is wrong.
Observing details and patterns comes natural because that's also what I am good at - observing minor details and solving puzzles.
We had two painted turtles as pets we raised from babies.
Me and my son would catch black crickets and grasshoppers. For those 6 years any time any day I could go out side in the woods and catch 30-40 black crickets per hour to feed the turtle.

I never cry wolf so I wait and I make sure I observe the same details three or four times over and then and only then say to myself "Yep, I see a pattern" and I see this decline starting to occur in our insects, humming birds, bats and other things.

Meanwhile in the back of my mind I see the bark of the trees changing colors and peeling and refuse to accept what I already know and hope I am wrong.
Time passes and it got to the point where I had to go to the bait shop and buy earth worms and red worms to feed the turtles. We would go outside and look all day and maybe if lucky find 3-5 black crickets or grasshoppers per week.
Something is killing off the insects I know and have lived with for the last 40 years.

So I think, OK we are in a low, nature comes in cycles or waves maybe next year it will be better, three years go by and it just kept getting worse, this was about 8-9 years ago and when I woke up to the truth, I started studying and sharing what we are all observing.

It really was sad, but I took our turtles who were so smart they were both actually like dogs well I made a choice to take them to a nearby boat free lake and let them go.
Let them try and enjoy the sun while it remains and have babies
Avoid being eaten by hawks and eagles.
Anyway, you name it I did it and tried it to prove to myself with what I know.
You see people bitching about snow that don't melt and turns black under a flame and people attracting then debunking and using junk science to discredit and belittle what people are seeing.
Well I don't just use a butane lighter.
I used butane, propane, acetylene , natural gas and Colman lantern fuel to debunk the carbon deposit, flame not hot enough arguments.
Debunkers say - well the flame makes the snow evaporate so that's why it don't drip !!
Well I melted it under a glass mason jar and not one drop of condensation formed inside the jar.
Yes, the snow turns black and smells like burnt styrofoam !
Why ?
What would cause this ?
Is this the carbon residue from the fuel in the lighters and heat source , that would make sense right ?

So comparing a known good vs the sample in question we have a control.
Using the same method on ice cubes I made with tap water, pond water, lake water, freezer ice and Aquafina bottled water and distilled water not one of them produced black soot like the snow did ! Therefore there is something in the snow .
Melting an entire 5 gallon bucket of snow into less then a gallon of water I boiled it in a copper and aluminium pot and also did the same with tap water and distilled water.
I checked the PH and boiling points of them and redid the experiment three times and used 4 different thermometers to make sure there is no doubt or error.
Everything boiled at 210-212 degrees as it should.
But the melted snow begin to boil at 170-178 degrees!
Why ?
I ran the pure samples through coffee filters and found nothing.
I ran 5 gallons of melted snow through coffee filters and found about 0 .5 grams of some white powdery substance when heated it condensed when burnt it gave off that same black soot and burning styrofoam smell.
After hours and hours of reading crazy shit on the net, I found what I believed was the answer.
Poly acrylamide the same stuff we use in baby diapers.
So I bought and ripped open baby diapers.
So why do we have this in the snow and rain water?
Documents I read showed how it was used as a bio-precipitation agent to form nuclei to allow water molecules to bind and cohesion form to produce snow.
It also explained how various salts and oxides in rain and snow would lower the boiling point and change PH in soil and water when it reaches toxicity and exceeds natural levels , meanwhile it explains how it would damage plant and cell tissue and kill aphids and insects.
This affects the food chain and explains the death and decline we are seeing in all the small creatures, even in larger creatures like deer, wild turkey etc.
Now we humans face a new conspiracy and IMHO a science fact.
Morgellon's disease and the intake of toxins and smart dust."

chemtrails danger.jpg

(Editor's note:
I think this is one of the most revealing comments
I have ever seen on the subject of geo-engineering.
Thoughts?)

Sort:  

These are the articles I like to see on Steemit. Or should I re-phrase that to need to see. Anyway, followed and will look forward to more.

me too! (following you)

Physical evidence is going to be difficult to refute, great work.

simply mind blowing.
this is hardly a surprise..
however, i would have loved to see some photos of the the results and fire woods pieces you talk about.

i also go to the country side from time to time, and also go for wood for the fire place. ill definitely gonna start paying more attention to the stuff you mentioned.

also boiling the water!!!

already up-voted and thanks for sharing!!!

at least we have this major companies are placing produced with genetic engineering on their products not everyone but lots are now REMEMBER TO READ THE DAMN LABEL don't just buy stuff anymore chances are it says NON GMO or it says IT HAS GMO you can at least look n see!!

I like this skepticism, need more of this on steemit.
I have yet to see proof that the aluminum is coming from the planes. There are many other sources.

Thank you for the post! I myself have notice the decline in the Bees, Bats, Trees, and Plants. Fungus everywhere, burts foliage everywhere. I can't grow certain vegetables anymore unless i grow them in a Green House. It has gotten so bad in the last 5-7 years. I'm very afraid of what's ahead!

I knew they were spraying something bad, but never thought of it affecting the trees, just humans. My question: Where will all the Elite end up after they have destroyed this planet? Do they think their kids won't be affected? i.e. ....John McCain - brain cancer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97