DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE!

in #news7 years ago (edited)

don't believe the hype.jpg

I do not have a tell-lie-vision but the first thing I saw on the facebook newsfeed was the hysteria over more attacks in London.
I am so grateful that I do not have my opinions formed by lame stream media and can figure out what is going on for myself.
I have been very concerned about the choice of date for the general election here in the UK since May announced it with a face the colour of chalk.
I knew that it was specifically chosen to cover for something.
Now I think I have figured it out.
The attacks by NATO in support of ISIS are increasing in the middle east with US Navy Seals conducting terrible raids on villages in Yemen and shooting everything that moves, including livestock.
Iraq is still not seeing any peace and we can be sure that the west is still pouring weapons and support into Syria to support their ISIS mercenaries as they go about their intention of regime change there.
The rhetoric from the US against Iran is ramping up towards hysteria and I am literally waiting for the announcement that bombing has started there.
All the while our media blocks out most of the news from the middle east with nonsense about our upcoming elections and several stage managed security services false flag attacks on the British public.
All this during Ramadan to further terrorise the muslim population of the world and to demonise them so that the British public will accept further military interventions in the middle east.
Sick world we wake up to every day.
But seeing through the bullshit is becoming more vital as each day passes.

Sort:  

So you mean the attack is not real or what? Are you from London?

I want to show all my support to the survivors of the attack, the victims of it and their families. I wrote a post about the attack during the concert of Ariadna Grande and wondering why this news has so little repercussion in steemit. This post had 3 votes and someone called @lost.identity commented that he thinks the attacks are fake...they are real!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18