SOMETHING IS VERY WRONG ( search page )

in #news6 years ago

I apologize... my English week but I try text ok.

After I saw one post here on steemit ( what was up on @penguinpablo page ...Thank you that you showed it I had not seen it before in this way. ) .... I was think I must go and look is it real. And when I saw that this is so ... I think we must all make this post and share it... and to show how they are trying to make it look not a pleasant... that they make it look bad and scare away people.

Here is also a good example... how they trying to change or manipulate the information you are looking for.
Do not trust the search engines, just search multiple times, otherwise they will provide information that is appropriate and profitable for them.

And one thing more.... crypto currency is not DEAD :)))))) .... but I know BIG BANKS are soon History .

new image 3.jpg

new image.jpg

new image 2.jpg

Sort:  

WHATTTTTTTTT

This is just appalling.

I was same WHAT .... :))) but this what they make in Google :))) they just manipulate info.

there's nothing about it,
People used to search if somebody say so!

Yes... but if we not look it and think ... it can go big just for this someone manipulate info.
I do not take it seriously too, but at the same time it looks very suspicious and vulgar .

Hahah Bitcoin is dead and also Steemit really? I'm scared now!

This what they what you think... but this why I so it... it is not like this.

Thank you!! and go thank you @penguinpablo too .... this how I found it :)

You Welcome..sure..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67