Families Lose Their Wealth By The Second Generation!

in #news6 years ago

InShot_20180708_092227989.jpg


Shock! 70% of Wealthy Families Lose Their Wealth By The Second Generation!
This was the title, so I was think what this man now say Stefan Molyneux ... I know this man make very lot good videos and puts up good info what is enjoyable to listen and watch. So I recommend you go and look at it. Very good Info what makes you think and see what happens, and let look outside the box.

The video link is here ... Video Youtube
And hes steemit page is here go give him upvote ... very good page ... Stefan Molyneux

Sort:  

I eat my apple for breakfast :))
Good morning... Hope you have a beautiful sunny morning, too

Thank you!! And same for you ... Good morning :)
And I hope you go and look this man post... very good video.

Well, I listened for a few minutes...
Honestly, I don't care.
I'm just focusing on the positive aspects of life.
Happiness, love, health and joy :))))

Yes this too... but we are all in this system.
So be be careful... and not think just you have happy day.

I’m not in this system, I have my own system... and my each day has some special things for me ❤️

And yes I think this too every new day is special and make something new for as... but we are all on this planet... so your system is in the big system... so you need to see what is going on out here what this system.

My Universe is beautiful... and I’m so happy in it ...
You’re my friend, thank you for caring for me, but there’s no need 😊

ok..ok :) I hope I was not very mean :)
And how is day there :) Here very strong sun up .

All of your posts are very good to me...So i always follow you.please support me

Thank you!!

Beautiful art post

Thank you!!

So sweet work

Thank you!!

Hello your post is nice & iam upvote you.if you have to earn more upvote so join now
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=17102

Thank you!!

There is a different kind of tension in each post

Thank you!!

Good one @foxkoit
I hope you will share more nice-blog

Thank you!! :)

Sorry, I don't understand English very well. Do you think that families should accumulate wealth?

I hope you go and look this video ... link is in the post .

an interesting and controversial video.. nice imagen, i miss to eta apples.

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13