You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEA keeps Marijuana as Schedule I drug; millions of foreheads slapped in unison across United States

in #news8 years ago

Great piece, Our Prime minister pretty much got into office thanks to blowing smoke up our a$$es that he would legalise recreational use in Canada... meanwhile dispensaries are still getting raided and people are still getting criminal records for it.

I should have voted for Elizabeth May and the Canadian Green party

I used to pay my rent from getting it for people for 10+ years of my life, even though I work and trade now I will continue to help friends get it until recreational use is legal and properly regulated

Sort:  

Good on you! That's a shame about Trudeau; I don't follow Canadian politics too closely but with Montreal just an hour or two away from where we live, I try to be at least a little aware of what's going on with you guys.

The funny thing is that where we live (the I-87 corridor in New York State) it's actually easier to score heroin around here than it is marijuana. Which is, you know, bullshit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64