You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, I interviewed former facebook ads guy...is this why Steemit & dTube will succeed?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

In my case was more about monetizing my content at first. Nowadays it's because of everything: ownership, monetizing content, privacy. Hearing Mark Zuckerberg talking feels more and more like hearing a politician.

Sort:  

Mark Zuckerberg probably has some form of autism considering his total lack of communication skills. Not that autism is much different from a politician.

Hello friends, I'm new to this platform and I'm interested in learning more, when you want, go to my blog to get more information and know us, I like to make new friends, greetings!

Why does Zuckerberg always have a blank look on his face? Anyone know who has controlling interest in FB?

No but I do know inside his sweat shirt he has a pyramid with the all seeing eye so I would take a guess and say Satan has controlling interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38