You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Futurecast: Peter Strzok and the Weiner INSURANCE FILE?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Can you tell me how you earn "decently"here on your posts? Do you steem power? I still do not get exactly how the rewards work and how to earn more. Is it just having well established people as followers?

Upvoted as well. Man, I am still laughing at the crowdsource jfk vid. Did you see the comment on twitter I tagged you in earlier? =)

Sort:  

I put all my steem into Power for the curation and such. I believe Good content and being active helps keep followers. I keep posting up my stuff and try to make sure it's hitting all the marks. People wanna see text and images with things. Then Tagging in the right places really helps to, if you are not using the right ones your content wont get much action. I also use steemfollower to help build my following. https://steemfollower.com/?r=6354

I got the twitter!

Thanks bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42