Your Tax Dollars Sponsoring Youtube Thought Police Exposed!😵steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I've been down the Youtube rabbit hole for a few years now and have been noticing a familiar trend that me and other content producers and supporters have seen grow quite rapidly.

This trend I am talking about is state sponsored thought police.

If you are not familiar with the tactics of tax funded intelligence groups that are responsible for most, if not all, Youtube and blogging troll accounts, then you are probably not far enough down the rabbit hole.

The topic of flat earth on Youtube has especially sparked the influx of the online though police.

My personal friend and Youtube content creator, Darryl Marble aka D.Marble, has had a target on his back ever since his now viral video of him proving flat earth by taking a spirit level on a domestic flight was uploaded.

Much to the dismay of the paid trolls, their dislike bomb did nothing but gain traction on the video that now has nearly 1 million views. Darryl was ecstatic about his video climbing higher and higher in the ranks and was not at all worried about the 10,000+ dislikes. The video eventually got enough publicity that news outlets began to pick up the story. Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 10.36.00 AM.png
Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 11.10.22 AM.png

After much ridicule from many news outlets and trolls stalking him on his social media sites, I thought the trolls were finally letting up.

I was wrong.

Yesterday while checking my Youtube subscriptions I had found a series of comments from what I though was D.Marble's official account slandering Jeff Berwick's name under his latest Youtube livestream.

Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 10.16.17 AM.png

I was shocked to see these comments coming from Darryl because I knew he was not the type of person to make false claims on the internet. So I clicked on what I though was D. Marble's profile that had commented on Jeff Berwick's video.
Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 10.16.53 AM.png

Turns out the trolls had made a sock puppet account using the same avatar and name as his official account!

I should not of been surprised as I have seen many other content creators get cloned by trolls. What is so bizarre about this situation is that both D.Marble and Jeff Berwick both happen to be two of my favorite channels at the moment. I had also noticed Jeff Berwick has a similar case of troll infestation much like other truth seekers online. Most of his videos have a good amount of comments claiming he's a scam artist. I have yet to see proof of any of these claims to be valid.

The funny thing about all these subversions and disruption techniques used by the government agencies is that it is easy to see through. They pretty much run the same story over and over using the same tactics trying to discredit their intended target.

Not only have these people failed in persuading me into not watching these two channels, but they have also confirmed even more to me that what their putting out is the truth.

Sort:  

Shout out to ODD! 🔥🔥🔥
Much love bro just followed and upvoted!

Wow, did not know they could make clones on the accounts with the same names.. that's just playing dirty..

Yep, unfortunately this is not the only case I have seen. My friend has been sniped on his Google Hangouts by trolls using clone accounts too. Notice you don't see this type of resistance against alien or Bigfoot videos. When you preach unity, you will be attacked by these people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74