You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Locked in syndrome and bacon egg and chips!

in #news5 years ago

But my personal data is the only money I've got left D: They've taken everything everything else! Here, I'll tell you whether I'm a dog or cat person in exchange for a jar of pickled peaches. Just please, take pity on me.

Sort:  

Hmmmmm I will go for offering you a jar of pickled peaches then, is there such a thing lol. Wait, maybe there is in another country I have never been to before.

If it exists, it can be pickled. If you pickle it, it will exist forever. Once I have children, I plan to keep them safely pickled away until the world is a better place.

Bloody hell, they will be pickled for a very long time then, unless the yellow vests in France win, and usher in a "real" working democracy. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55