You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is what happens when you try to steal some Lucky Charms from redneck hillbillies ....hog tied at the business end of a shotgun son.

in #news7 years ago

Someone in need of food and you point a gun at them? Shameful way to treat yourself

Sort:  

So your ok if a crack head BREAKS INTO your house to eat your food while your family is sleeping? He's lucky he didn't get shot in this country, I would have shot an intruder without even thinking twice about it.

We are all lucky to be here. I would have tried to talk to the fellow.

Lol....you ain't ever lived in Chicago or Detroit.....you can talk all you want while they stab you to death for your cell phone

I only speak on what I have experienced - I have experienced someone asking me for food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44