Crossfire and the end result of a RAB officer !!! Part-1

in #news6 years ago

1.png

Crossfire and the end result of a RAB officer!

Rabiul said trembling in the face of shyness, sir me do not wail me?
?
When Rabiul did the question, I was finally able to pull the cigarette. After listening to the question, stopped for a fraction of a second. Then again, with a long tilt, the ball hit the smoke and left the smoke on the ground and put it on the cigarette. Rabiul said without answer, Faruk! Bind her eyes

The middleman of Rabiul was now the ultimate fear. He had lost hope in his face for a while so long. The whole face trembles in a certain rhythm from his forehead to the slit. I do not see the dying people as new. This is not the first crossfire of my life. Still, I know that the scene is new to each other.

Faruq went to the car to find clothes for the blindfold. I got bored. When coming out of the car, the item should be taken in pocket. It was best to keep a blind eye in the car. There is no point in delaying these work. The faster the trouble can be removed the better.

2.png

"Sir, do you wail me?"

When Rabiul asked this question for a second time, I looked at him and said, Why are so many parents talking? Answer: Just get it in a while. Now take God's name to God.

Rabiul is absolutely sure he is dying. After a moment, looking at the lifeless eyes, he did a strange job, Handscuff was tied in the hand and stuck under my feet like a thorny fruit and said, Sir, I do not know. I'm innocent Sir! And sir! For your sake!

If someone knows who is guilty and who is innocent then after that nobody knows that RAB-Police This man is a good man who knows that his wife is unknown but we are not unknown. Good people have little or no life expectancy, I have heard from that childhood. In the era, good people have to suffer the consequences. Who did not die? Socrates? Copernicus? Crying? Even Jesus Christ had to die like this. The rules of the era are such. This is the style of civilization. I'm no one to change the rules.

Rabiul was dragged from the clay and pulled from the ground. There was some dust in the vast field on him. The shaking of the man is increasing gradually. I know tomorrow's tomorrow. It looks like tonight in the clear sky tonight. In the light of the moon, Rabul's eyes are glowing to the tears of the tears. Under the great sky, Rabiul seems to be a little insect insect in the night, who is born only for death.

Rabiul failed to take a chance to lean again. Two of them have been holding him back from the back. Even though he could not read, he shouted a little and said the same thing, Sir, do not mind me, sir. I'm innocent sir I have two daughters, sir. There is no one to see them, sir. My wife is very sick sir

I turned around cigarettes from the pocket. There is a problem in firing around the lighter, winds around. I am new to work, but every time I feel uncomfortable. Cigarettes are very useful. Nicotine reducing the risk of blood is a lot. Although there is nothing to worry about. The person is not ahamari anyone. Small businessmen. A leader of the ruling party has protested against the tenders and has become a hero in the area. With the support of the local people, they have arranged for a mass uprising against the leader's son while attempting rape. Then the police station was arrested for arresting the leader's son. There is a lot of land in the man's position. The leader gentleman wants to digest that land. Rabiul has deposited a considerable amount of death for the legal act of Bangladesh.

It's been two minutes. Farooq is so late to come? The work is not done by shooting. More tools will be arranged. How does it work without hand?

Rabiul is going back and forth with the same screaming. It would have been better if you put your face up. It does not need much. This shout will not reach anyone except God, but only if the Creator is willing to listen. Within Robiul, the feeling might feel the same. He started shouting, 'Allah! O Allah! O Allah!

3.png

Call me, call me These foolish people are the only God in the world. Yet the world is divided into numerous small beings. I'm going to kill this man named Rabiul a bit later, but not by his own will. I have ordered a God. He has ordered God to be another, another to another, another to another. The businessman, Rabiul, has no idea how many silent arrangements have been made to kill him, how many years, how many ages and centuries have this arrangement been going on. But he only looks at me with hatred where my crime is the lowest.

Farooq came with clothes. He went under the car and his urine tumbled. It's a little late to do the job. This urine is not normal, because of the increased enzaita in the body. If people of black cloth like Farooq also become enziatic, who knows what is happening inside the man named Rabiul!
Faruq blindfolded. I looked at Rabul's eyes for the last time. Rabulal's eyes are still falling in the light of the pairing. With him all the world's anger, distraction, surprise and hatred.

Rabbiul's time has come to an end. Even last time he shouted, Sir, I have two young girls, sir. They wanted to eat jackfruit today. The first jackfruit of the year is emerging in the market. They will be sitting all night in the hope of jackfruit, sir. Sir, do not believe me. I have two daughters, sir. My wife is sick sir Her diabetes, pressure. There is no one to take the doctor to the doctor.

I did not give these ears. I got a pistol out of a horologer in my hands. Since the matter will be run as a gun fight, then it would have been better to shoot with guns. There is no need to go through all the pain. It will be tested in lab's lab that is not Europe America. This is Bangladesh. There is nothing to give a lot of time behind a dead body here. No one will come to find

I pulled the trigger. There is a word by "khat" that is a word. After listening to this sound, Rabiul was completely silent. Human beliefs have many walls. Perhaps its latest walls are now broken. Maybe he thought he would survive in some way or not before. Breaking the jackfruit to his two children. He believed in the pistol pulling sound. He should tell him to read Kalima. I did not say I once told one. The half-dead man threw me in my mouth and said, "Till you kill me, you die one day."

It's really nice to say the words. Everyone has to die. Murder is not a big crime. This is a predetermined object. Today, if I did not do this crossfire, someone else did. The small gods around us never stop their work. Rather, those who stop, they are prevented.

Rabiul murmured and said, sir karane me?

This is the first time I replied to a question, on birth crime. Everyone has to die for the birth of the person. Moreover, you live in God's land and act against God. Your punishment is against God. Now go to the God of heaven. Go to him next time. If he really lives, then perhaps he will judge all this time.

I also know that Rabiul does not have any such complexity. His lips are shaking. I grabbed a pistol with a steady hand. Rabiul did not see the scene because of the blindness, but he could not see the scene. An endless fear of man towards death, unlimited expectation of life. The last time people try to survive. Who knows why!

From three feet away I made Rabuel's left book. The remaining three members of my party closed the eyes. I'm going to press the trigger right now Rabiul said, sir gou .....

I stopped.

Rabiul said, sargo! You have a daughter, sir!

I have a five-year-old daughter, it's not about this man's knowledge. The man must have said the guess. But the guess worked as little as he could get an additional three seconds. Three seconds is also important during the last life of life. It is arguably worth how expensive it is.

I shot three consecutive shoots on Rabiul's chest.
:
Thousands of people are different All people in religion, color, name, appearance, and work are different. Death makes all people together. After firing, all blood goes out of the body, and the thorns fall like fruit. Everybody comes at the end and gives unthinkable gossip. There is no difference in this.

Rabiul was bursting for two minutes as "Mother Go" "Water Water" and "Nasima-Fahima". It has been fixed a little earlier. Nasima-Fahima Shadhay, the name of her two daughters. The day will be very painful for two daughters. Their parents will discover two children aged 8 years and 6 years old. Their father was a drug dealer. Their homes will be filled with police and people. Two children will be frightened by seeing their mother being deceased. Tomorrow is the turmoil and uncertain preparation from the tomb
It will not stop at any time that life will start.

4.png

We also have to prepare ourselves. A few shoots beside the dead body, kayesh pish Yaba will be kept. There is a broken gun, it should be set in place. There is some need to see if there are some records in the mobile phone in the body of the body. Removing a video from the remote to the tidio will be a temporary problem. It should also be a little more sure also. The imagination of the people of this country is less than the lower creatures. The brain can not visualize these scenarios despite having one hundred thousand crossfire behind their eyes. However, if you see someone slapping someone in the video, the brain will get stirred. There will be nothing to stir if stirring. Will be discussed for some time. One time the discussants will be sharing in the team. A new stir will come forward. Everyone will be busy with that. However, if there is anything then there are Gods in the country. The rest will see them
Still, it is better to be careful about audio, video. When everything is finished, a memorized press briefing will be required. Everything is already typed in there, just by editing the name of Rabiul and the age is the same.

Two-hour case Then I feel secure. Not just for today, for the next many days. God of the heavens does not reward his work, but Goddesses of the soil also do the work for their reward. I have a reward. Like the God of the heavens, there is no time for it here. These awards will come very fast.
:
:
My wife, Mili, looked at me and said, will you drink tea?

I was reading the magazine. I can not say anything, I can give it.

Miley went to the kitchen. I am banging magazines. I went to the seventh column of the fifth page to find the news. "RAB crossfire drug dealer killed."

RAB, who was the son of Abdul Malik, was killed in a gunfight with RAB in the capital on Sunday night, RAB said, on RABUL's side, RAB was fired to rescue the drug with Rabiul. RAB also fired counter-attacks, while Rabiul was shot to death at one stage Leaving the scene of a gun, two rounds recovered and carasapisa Yaba. In this regard, a case was filed with Keraniganj police. "

I got my smile as soon as the news was read. We spent 11 hours till Rabiul was shot and taken to the morgue. Journalists have finished an event organized in one and a half in the seventh column of fifth column. It took me so much time to shoot the sesame, less than reading this news. The price of life is no more to anyone. Not to the murderer, nor to journalists, nor to the king, nor to the people How do I take responsibility for killing this person alone?

MILI came with tea. His walk is like a snake, like a snake. We have been married for 8 years. Milli's body has received a few kilograms of fat in this eight year. But the body is still as appealing as before. The lid which is seen in the belly of the sarees is not so intriguing.
I sat beside Mili and I caught her.

Mimi showed insincere anger and said, there is no need to be so happy.

I pressured the body of Mili, then what to do?

  • Keep the news of the world. The wife should keep the news. If you return home late every day, then the wife will have to think about whether another man will enter the house.

  • More?

  • And keep the news about the baby. A 5-year-old child, my father said asleep. For this, why not bring a toy to the plane, where is it?

Shanta did two years ago by airplanes. Rabulul's busyness could not think of it. At dinner, my daughter may not have slept thinking about the airplane. For one moment, Rabuel's two daughters came to mind. What is the name? Nasima-Fahima They complained to their father to eat jackfruit. Can the child give two times the jackfruit in the life?
However, there is still a lot of rest in their lives. Their land will be occupied, the business will be defeated. Once, like the water of the water of the water, they will have to roam the streets. They can get very quick to learn how cruel the life is, how dark they are.

Mili said, what are you thinking?
I said, nothing.

  • Certainly. Nowadays you do not tell me a lot. Where the traveler knows how to do! The girl got up and went to the hotel but there is news. Just kill. I will become a widow and be a widow.

I thought of Rabul's widow for a second time. How much will she be? Maybe Milli will be old, or even less. This girl will live alone in life, how long will it be to spend the night alone alone. The smell will be like a mili from the body of a girl, the smell of insects that will run like locusts. He will become distraught to cope with two young girls. One time you may forget what the body is, what is the mind, what is life? Rabiul was rescued only with three bullets. This girl will bullet throughout life. He will not get the right to scream like Rabul.

Mily said in a loud voice, hey ...

I said, tell me.

  • Come on, do not come back once.
  • Where?
  • Unknown ...
  • What is that?
  • Where the river is mixed. Hahaha
  • Are you helpless?
  • Yes. Really come back How long do you turn round
  • Where will you tell me?
  • Going to Grand Sultan. Srimangal Green and green around In the middle you and I Will not you be beautiful?
  • Yes.
  • When will you go?
  • Next week.

Mili shouted, and mother really?
I said yes, really. Be ready

Mili hugged me and put my head on my chest and said, "If you become a creditor for me to obey my claim." Today, all your debts will be repaid.

The laughing laugh of his lips. I know the meaning of this laughter. This is his famous banned smile, it is his famous pious smile. When I would tell him something like a fluid, Shanta entered the house and said, dad!

I said, yes mother!

  • Where's my helicopter?
  • There are. Get tomorrow
  • Why did you bring today? If the helicopter dies today?
  • Do not die. And if I die, I'll be taking it tomorrow.
  • How will you get if you die? The man's going to be buried.

I looked at the clock. Seven o'clock in the evening According to the calculation, Rabiul's body will go to his house today. After a long time, he probably had to be buried. She is now facing the real God. What will the real God give him his reward?

My God has conveyed my achievement. The bank account has become heavier. From there there will be a small part of the Grand Sultan trip. Come back from there, new instructions will come from God.

The difference between the real and the local Gods is wonderful. The true God creates us, and we create local Gods. Like the real God, local Gods have their own devotees, have a religion. The difference is that the true God can not be God, but can not be converted to God, even though he is worshiping God one day. But here God has changed, there is the possibility of humble footsteps from the ultimate fan. In both cases, God is much more stupid. They do not like "dispute" in their own created law.

Why am I thinking so hard? Is there more pressure in the head? To ease the pressure, you have to make a quick trip.

Shantha ran and sat on my lap. I kissed her forehead long. The child hugged me tightly.
I felt that the eternal message "There are bad people in the world, but there is no bad father."

Right then Rabiul's cry came to my ears. "Sir, do not miss me. I have two children."

Rabiul is very much suffering! No one has ever given it this way.
:
:
We are going to Srimangal.

If Mili does not like to take a walk away from outside, then the driver does not like to take it. According to him, the privacy of the privy was damaged. Do not have time for themselves. Because of Milli, I have to become a driver.

I'm careful enough as a driver. There have been no small accidents till now. Still, if the wife is with the child, she feels a little stress. It was probably better to bring the driver on the far distance.

We crossed the Bhairab Bridge. Railways beside the bridge Shanta fascinated and looked around. It is very rare to get out of the girl. From now on, a little habit has to be done. There is not much intelligence than the age of the girl. Parents of this age need more of their company.
Rabindra's music is playing in the car, "The song that I made in the air by Phagun Hawah." Milli shook his head with a rhythm. Looks like he does not find the language to express his joy. The car is running at the same speed. After a long time, I also got comfort by driving.

We got into Habiganj. If you want to go somewhere, the nature of nature will be seen. Dense green forest on the side, tea garden The road through the middle. Mili and Shanta never came before. I am happy to think about how happy they are. But there was a temporary disruption in my joy.

Large jam in front of This road is not meant to be jam. I took out the head from the car and talked to one person and found out that there was a truck accident in front. There was a temporary jam on the truck stuck. It will be opened shortly.

Get out of the car if you want. Did not want to get out at this moment. There is no good place to stand around. Rather, stop the car and make a little story with the wife's daughter.

Two more cars on the other side of our car stopped. Everybody's resentment No one is talking about whether a truck accident has died. When everyone will turn their attention away to jam I turned around and asked Shanta, how are you mother?
Shanta said, my son is fine. How far?
I said, this is it. A little away. Then we will reach.
Shanta said, we will go there so much fun?
I said yes. It will be a lot of fun.

Mili said to me, you walk a little and do not see what the problem is. How long can it be sitting in this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28