You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ROYALS, PEDOPHILIA & MURDER

in #news7 years ago (edited)

It's frustrating to me as a private investigator that so many people still refuse to even believe this is happening. Even with tons of arrests lately, most people have been programmed so well that they only shrug when the conversation changes to sex traffickers or pedophiles. It's disgraceful that so few people seem to care.

I am thankful to you and others who are investigating and reporting on this topic. It needs to be revealed to the world, and people need to stop ignoring it. Virginia, where I currently live, has one of the highest missing children's rates in the USA too. This is a direct concern for me as a parent.

It is one of many reasons why I began studying residential security. One of my goals is to help families have better security to prevent their children from becoming victims.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56