You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man boards the wrong flight... goes 1400 miles in the wrong direction

in #news2 years ago

Wow, talk about bad luck! Last time I flew, before covid, it was not an easy nor pleasurable experience, as opposed to when I flew 15, 20, 30 years ago…it was much better then.

Sort:  

true. I think back to when I was very young and would accompany my father to the airport on a business trip. You could go almost anywhere in the airport then and there was very little in the way of checking everyone's papers, let alone a pat-down of every grandma and child that came through the front door. Airports were safer back then as well. What happened to the people of the world for this to change?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87