You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JFK’s Revenge: WikiLeaks Referenced JFK In Its Passphrase, Was He Killed By The CIA?

in #news7 years ago

Kennedy had to die!


He wanted to dissolve my beloved CIA and that could not happen. They were very good to me while I lived. They even gave me a country to play and teach ed me many things.

Poor JFK, he really believed he had a problem when the October crisis :P

Nothing further than that hahahahaha


It was nothing more than a covert operation to make me known in the world as a public figure. And a very strong one!

Ok, for now I retire to my quarters in hell. I need a break.

Revolutionary greetings, my dear comrades.

Viva la Steemit-llution!


Your beloved Comandante.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69