13 Sibling Pysop (Part 2) Attack on the Family, Home Schooling and Christianity

in #news6 years ago (edited)

BVXCBZBVCB.jpg



^^^^ CLICK ON THUMBNAIL TO WATCH FAKE NEWS REPORT^^^^

Part 2 of a 3 part series I did last year when this story broke.

PART 1: https://steemit.com/news/@fakenewsreport/u8i3rdy6


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So dumb if people can't see that those are "The Cat In The Hat" shirts.
The fucking parents are wearing the shirts too! Such a obvious fake story.

There is a Part 3 uploading that has never aired before. I will also do a 4th as this story is resurfacing again in the Corporate Media.

I tried to watch part one but it said the format wasn’t supported? I haven’t figured out why I can watch SOME of your videos but not others?
Anyway: The kids are obviously not malnourished, another lie.
I’m lucky to know quite a few couples who’ve stayed together (they don’t appear to have major problems in their marriage) and it’s so much better for the kids. But you’re right, far too many broken homes. I’ve been married 30 years now and am also lucky to have a great husband. I’m hoping for the same for our daughter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63