You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hear the Light, Florida shooting - Several Witnesses Say Multiple Gunmen and Drills, Is This Strange?, Autonomous Helicopters, A Mass Action of Liability

in #news6 years ago

Great Job Camille! It looks like you might have linked my vids - I got hit again today... I'm trying to make it work on dtube and can't seem to upload for the life of me!
I'll keep trying because I can't exist on youtube anymore....
Thanks!

Sort:  

Jeff, your recent work here on Steemit is excellent! I am looking forward to a run down on the Florida shooting, among other topics, things I can share that are safe and sound on the blockchain, maybe.

Now if only we could get your videos working! @dtube can we get a little help over here?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90