Google’s Parent Company is Using AI to Make the Internet safer for LGBT people! #FakeNewsReport

in #news6 years ago


^^^^CLICK ON IMAGE TO WATCH FAKE NEWS REPORT^^^^
So are you GLAAD that Alphabet Inc is taking steps to protect the LGBT from knowing the truth about the New World Order?
Thanks to Innovation for the link.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well said Jeff. I really hope some of the LGBT folk see this and actually do some digging into the agendas mentioned.

It's crazy how for years none of them would ever show up on any of my vids on Jootube.... I guess they were too busy watching trannies and 1000 degree knife videos. Hopefully they'll show up here!

Red trousers, just let that sink in for a minute.

Thanks for covering this! When I saw the part in that article that said Tyler Oakley was a good role model I wanted to barf.

you need to expose the fact the letter p will be for pedophiles.. that is next

I've been saying that for years. That's precisely why I call it the LGBT-P-QNSWXYZ

Thanks for exposing the agenda - Richard Simmons is hot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52