Aceh again grieving

in #news7 years ago (edited)

image

Aceh back an earthquake.

This evening I am uneasy with the situation that happened to me and all the people of Aceh. earlier at around 02:53 GMT on 16 February 2017, namely Aceh regain earthquake disaster.
when I was sleeping soundly, suddenly there was a wobble like that make me dizzy again as the earth rotates. mother and father I shouted for my brother, and my sister and said the quake. ????
so I hurried out of the house, not long before the quake was already no longer there, we were preparing again into. 10min later than the first earthquake shocks occur again, and I went back out of the house holding my android phone to see news news from BMKG.
because we are afraid of a tsunami alert we've ever experienced in 2004, we are very traumatized tsunami, many of our brothers who died, even some that were not found his remains. hopefully Aceh disaster does not happen again, and always under the protection of Allah SWT.
Screenchot :
image
thank you have seen and read, and concerned with what we are experiencing now. greetings from @fahmiauliasfr for all lovers steemit companions.
Source : http://www.bmkg.go.id/gempabumi/gempabumi-terkini.bmkg

Sort:  

Sad news. Take care as good as you can. Bless you !

thank you friends over to our care. I am very grateful to your friend @johano

Thank you the information @fahmiauliasfr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44