You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning: The Media is Controlled

in #news8 years ago

The odd thing revealed this year. Is that the truth doesn't matter to many in their decisions. On both sides. On the republic side I see people voting for a man that represents everything they have been against in the past. And it doesn't seem to bother them. On the liberal side, I see them becoming moralist to the extreme. Almost like the roles were switched. I'm not political and I don't take part in it...nore do I have an opinion on the candidates. It's just a social study to me this year and very revealing about people's true motives. Almost like the disguise was removed and we see things for what they really are. I agree though the media is not our Freind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75