You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yes, There Is a Government Troll Training Program - Truthstream Media

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I just assume everybody is a potato like me... keeps things simple.

You want some scary truth? Large corporations are currently investing heavily in A.I. software that acts like a human and goes out on the internet and intelligently manipulates people by chatting with them.

Thousands of A.I. controlled twitter accounts swaying the basic populace into buying, or voting for whatever they want them to do.

Sort:  

Yep. You can't trust anything anymore. If you run across any good videos or articles regarding AI and human mimicry please post them to one of my comments. Would love to check them out. Thanks for the comment.

It's talked about in this video: around 11:50

Awesome. Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42