Sort:  

wtf does isis claiming it have to do with what happened. so if they didnt you would care less? its almost like we only care if isis does something... does it really matter if people died?

well duh.
ISIS is the cause.
they said they did it.

if they couldn't use a gun they'd use a truck or a knife..
oh wait..
they've done that too.

with your logic... our government is the reason then... because we created the atmosphere for them to exist... but you will probably disagree and say we are giving them democracy and "they hate us for our freedom" bullshit... so its whatever... you must be trolling for real... and if they couldnt use a gun IT WOULD NOT BE SO EASY TO KILL PEOPLE... GOD DAMN MOTHER FUCKERS ARE DENSE... more guns for more crazy people... you should run for president...

???? How does Isis claiming responsibility which they do often when they are not responsible have ANYTHING TO DO WITH guns? So you are saying that him having access to an automatic gun is a good thing? cool... that makes sense... So what is the problem? elaberate... Because I never said guns are the problem... How easy it is to get guns is the problem. I honestly don't see how anyone can say otherwise... unless you are trolling. I bet your views would change if god forbid anyone close to you got injured in something like this...

why are you defending ISIS?

lol PLEASE explain how im defending isis? did you hit your head or something? seriously listen to yourself... how are you at a 72? lol wtf... geeze...

is english your second language?
I guess that would explain it.
too bad...ISIS are bad people.
why do you adore them?

and why do you go to that "English your second language" bullshit? what if it was? lol I knew you were one of those types... go spit in a bucket... and clean your gun... you make no sense but think you do and that's your right... but you are just making up things that I never said... you also made this post about something it wasn't... which people like you usually do... WHO THE FUCK SAID ANYTHING ABOUT SUPPORTING ISIS? I think people like you are funny. I respect people's opinions but not when they decided to attack me and not even make sense... oh and I love the pinch of racism you threw in there... Thanks for the entertainment. Have a great day.

why do you hate old people?

you are trolling... but I am 133... sooo yeah... I could be your grandfather son...
oldmanvoyce.jpg

nope...you couldn't
my grandfather was an honorable man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64