You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TickerBar Shows News Ticker Above Your Browser And Pays You For Having Computer On And For Referrals

in #news8 years ago

I know what 6 levels of referrals mean. You still never told me how much I can expect to earn by running it with no referrals in the post or reply, you just left it as click the link to read more. The problem is you are pitching this program rather than being real about it. How is it working for you, what will I expect realistically joining it because well..... if we could all have so many referrals we would need a cloning machine in no time. I clicked the page. With no referrals I can readily make more money with other programs hown in r/beermoney. Programs from companies with more etablished reputations and website layouts that don't resemble that cheap template you see when you mistype a URL and are lead to another site.

Sort:  

I was not trying to promote the program. I think it is a good passive income opportunity. Writers would probably like to see news tickers sometimes. It could help writers blog. A lot of opportunities depend on referrals for earnings. TickerBar has been online for many years and that is a sign that it is a good opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39