Sort:  

Bix said it was a pump-n-dump

A pump-dump is a scam, perhaps you like Bix need to research what the steem blockchain is capable of.

The whole blockchain community now is concerned with bitcoin transaction fees and times, memes about waiting 2 days for confirmations or paying 10% fees...

Steem Blockchain is built on the fastest most reliable blockchan to date. The fact he doesn't know that shows you should not be listening to him :)

Word: EOS

Ah yes I remember him calling it a pump and dump...I stand corrected. Bix is a smart guy but does throw out wild theories on occasion.

Just because I am defending Bix doesn't mean I agree with him...look at my wallet, I wouldn't have thousands of dollars powered up if I didn't believe in the system.

Bix doesn't research anything concerning blockchain, It appears he goes by whatever is written on ZH.

If he did he would know that by transactions the Bitshares and Steem Blockchains have more transactions per day than all other blockchains combined, all at 3 secs with no fees....

I am not saying dump your bitcoins, I have many. But once the world see's Steem for more than a place to argue, hodl on to your SP !!!!

Keep Steemin...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46