Notre Dame Cathedral Fire: ConspiracysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #news5 years ago

Open up the news and what do you see? In Paris, France the age old Notre Dame Cathedral is blazing like it's 4/20. This Cathedral, which is nearly 700 years old, gets set on fire, and ironically during a reconstruction. It could have been an accident, it could have been Islamic terrorism. Hell, it could have been the Illuminati. I watched The Da Vinci Code, I know what's up.

But according to youtube, it's a 9-11 hoax. Now, as funny as this may be, I start to wonder why youtube would want to cover up the burning French church and have its detection software claim it's two towers over in New York City 18 years ago. Maybe it saw two towers from the church, saw the fire, saw a bird, and thought it was 9-11, that's okay. If I was a computer, I would probably mistake that kind of thing for something more severe, it's understandable. The computer is flawed.

Now, I could get into how this kind of mistake makes youtube even more awful, just in general. But, I think you people can come to your own conclusions and rants, which i hope you do in the comments below. I'd love to see your anti-google and anti-youtube rants.

But what I really want to talk about is the conspiracy behind the entire fire. How did it start? Why did it start? Seriously, is the Illuminati behind this?

What is the Notre Dame Cathedral?

You've sen that Hunchback movie, right? This is the one. The one that Paris is famous for. But why is it famous?

  1. It's gorgeous and old
  2. It's a church
  3. It's in Paris
  4. It holds relics of Jesus

... Okay, wait, what was that last one?

I know, this doesn't sound very important, but hear me out. Jesus means a lot to Christianity. So much so that they trusted the Crown of Thorns, a fragment of wood from the cross Jesus was crucifixed on, and even one of the nail the jews hammered into his body. You catch all that?

Crown, wood, and nail. Three very important things. Three things that are covered in the blood of Jesus. The blood of Jesus means so much to Christianity, that people have killed and are still killing for it.

What makes things strange is that nothing like this has happened before, as severe as this, for what is pretty much 700 years. It's made of stone. Why is there a fire in a stone building? 700 years of people filling it with candles, and in the digital age, this is when a fire breaks out. I am sure there's been fires before, but this was a fire that has weakened its structure to the point where they couldn't even water-bomb the place in fear of ruining the entire place.

what I think...

Do you really want to know what I think?

I think someone is trying to erase Jesus Christ from the Earth. Not just erase his name or his religion, but the remains of Jesus. Maybe I read too much Fahrenheit 451 (to add more irony) and maybe I think too hard about conspiracies in general, but this is something I am seeing more and more.

After the attack on the Mosque in New Zealand, they took Jesus away from government prayer, the communists are all about being against religion, there's a big religion change going on all around Europe (especially France) as people convert to Islam en masse.

This stuff is scary. I now know why Alex Jones is always paranoid and screaming at Joe Rogan. It makes me wonder if history and the world is real anymore. This isn't all accidental. This isn't one domino hitting another and hitting another all because a rat bites into a wire or something. This is all secret covert crazy stuff on a mission to erase the old, bring in a new, and completely change society for the worse.

I'm serious here. I know I meme, and I like to be fun and games, but conspiracies like this one are scary. It's all about the unknown, and one of the biggest fears for anyone is the fear of the unknown. What do you think?

Am I looking too far into the void and being sunk in?

Am I just spouting nonsense? Or... am I making sense of something?

Let me know...

Sort:  

Of course it's all nonsense. Nothing is going on, everything is fine.
Just don't do any research on how many churches in France have been attacked over the past year. And don't ask why the media doesn't report on it.

According to wnd, "In 2018, the Ministry of the Interior recorded 541 anti-Semitic acts, 100 anti-Muslim acts and 1063 anti-Christian acts."

I don't know what they consider "anti" but being 10 times more likely makes a certain group threatened, right? Shouldn't the Christians be the protected group in this case?

But, of course, in the words of a Swedish school principal, "Islamic rapists are victims too".

It's all very interesting with what went on with this event. No doubt, this here is just "coink-e-dink" with this scene years ago from "I, Pet Goat II"

totally agree with the NZ thing. I know that Alex Jones is made into a meme with his "Mao took the guns, Stalin took the guns" rant with Piers Morgan, but that's exactly how any group is turned into a slave. Disarm, discipline, disable, and deceive. I know that NZ is a small island chain and it's next to Australia, but the fear for its people is because no other countries are next to it by land. Smuggling is too hard for the price.

But, of course, this is why Islamic terrorists have so much money. The have the means and ability to do whatever they want in these places, it's only when.

Congratulations @erwinblackthorn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@erwinblackthorn, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38