You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transpicuous News Feb 2: CDC Conflicts of Interest

in #news7 years ago

I was wondering where this was! LOL I watched it on YT. Was just waiting to Resteem it! This is why everyone should be following your work! You find things they are not likely to hear about in other places! Plus you always have the broader, longer vision. You connect the dots for people to consider! Thanks @daniarnold ! I agree with you. The tobacco thing is nothing compared to what they are skipping over, which are her other investments. It is pretty much what I expect from all of 'them', however it should go a long way in illustrating exactly how bold these people are in their total disregard, contempt even, for humanity. You make me proud to be an #Unfucker ! Thanks for bringing me along :)
1 unfucker badge.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44