You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Domino's Pizza next IPO is coming! You can get in. Did you know they have outperformed Google, Facebook, Apple, Amazon and the S&P 500 Index this year?

in #news7 years ago (edited)

Very good info here, Barry! Thanks for sharing it! Pizza is my favorite food. Now I want a pie!

Sort:  

You will be allotted 3.14 toppings EVW!

Speaking of EV, did you see my post up a couple hours ago on the Chevy VOLT down the road from me?

(:

Funny, Barry! I saw it! Great post, man!

Thanks buddy!!

--

Hope to see you later tonite and this weekend around the

#SteemitCampfire

--
for some fun.

My post is up also on our Facebook Wallets you will really like!!! I sent to your FB too but FB is blocking me from sharing that post in any form!!!

So you know it is on point LOL

@ericvancewalton Read @barrydutton response to You here and got curious... went to Your website.

Then I read "WHAT I'VE LEARNED FROM MY 44TH YEAR ON EARTH"... which was incredible.

Then I read "I'M SORRY DAD BUT I DON'T WANT TO BE A WELDER"... and was blown away, incredible story about Your Dad & how He raised You & Your brother. Am really touched by Your Life & Your writing...

Thank You Eric !!

UpVoted & Following... Thank You Again

Thank very much @sacred-agent! I really appreciate the kind words and your support!

You are more than welcomed...

Have a great week!

I want you to get stocks now I have seen these numbers, so you can have more dough!!!

(:

TY for stopping by man, I hope this is helpful for you, and many others. It changed how I view Domino's today for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46