Sort:  

move to NH; no car insurance required, no permit required to open or conceal carry, no income taxes.

I’d love to liberty LARP, but the wife can’t be convinced.

It's like another planet, adults all dress up for Halloween at work, you can ride a motor scooter helmetless and topless on the highway.

Looks, smells, and acts like freedom. lol

I was working for a window replacement company's marketing department and I was at a home show in NH with a bunch of different contractors and I said something about how we were licensed in 3 states and they were all like "licensed?" No permits are required there to be a window installer.

I live in Louisiana, and up until recently you had to be licensed to be a florist. A FLORIST! It is silly.

trying to suppress the gays no doubt. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34