You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Great American Controversy Over Underage Marriage [Part B]

in #news6 years ago (edited)

Ladies and gentlemen? Allow me to correct two typographical errors I made in the above segment of my article titled "The Great American Controversy Over Underage Marriage."

In one of the paragraphs above, I stated: [It brought to mind this movie that I saw so many years ago titled The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel and this one scene in it in which Lindsay Wagner, who played Doctor Laurel Meg, was explaining to a 13-year-old girl about menstruation inasmuch as this girl had just gotten married to a significantly older man.]

In that same paragraph, I meant to state: [It brought to mind this movie that I saw so many years ago titled The Incredible Journey of Doctor Meg Laurel and this one scene in it in which Lindsay Wagner, who played Doctor Meg Laurel, was explaining to a 13-year-old girl about menstruation inasmuch as this girl was about to marry a significantly older man.]

When Steemit allows for us all to edit our articles whenever we wish to do so for an indefinite period of time, I think we are all going to celebrate by popping open a bottle of champagne. :-)

Sort:  

These typographical errors have been corrected as of today in the above segment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64