Sort:  

She was in her 20s then.

No, they were both teenagers back then. Here is the link to an article about it. Click onto>>>https://www.earnthenecklace.com/philip-tanzini-wiki-now-today-demi-moore/

Ah look at that. They are only 4 years and 2 months apart in age. She’s still a very creepy woman, but her behavior was technically legal.

Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for responding, venomnymous. Because a lot of people have commented about this same video with Demi Moore and Philip Tanzini kissing on camera during an interview, I've decided that I'm going to be posting an article about it in the near future. If you want me to alert you about my article once I'm done with it and have published it, I will do so.

Yeah sure, tag me and I’ll curate it.

Once I've published this new article of mine, what I'll do is I'll read one of your most recent articles, comment on it, and I will provide you with the link to my new article in my comment. Will that work for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10