The #JFK Files Released - Emancipated Radio

in #news7 years ago

Ever since I saw the JFK movie back in the 90’s I grew a lot of curiosity about the whole event and the President’s life. Moving forward to 12th grade, I took a class on JFK and, even though I learned a lot, I ended up with more questions than answers. Today, I had the opportunity to talk with my friend Matt Agorist, co-founder of The Free Thought Project, because he covered and analyzed the release of the JFK files by the US Government. I hope you enjoy this. Please like and share.

Also in my website: https://emancipatedhuman.com/jfk-files/

Sort:  

For those who would like to learn more here is James Corbett conversation with JFK files researcher Chuck Ochelli, aka The Blind JFK Researcher about latest
dump of 13 000 JFK files that were previously classified https://steemit.com/jfk/@smidge-tv/resent-dump-of-13-000-jfk-files-what-is-in-them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49