You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USS Liberty 50 years Later, PizzaGate June 10th Protest, Bilderberg, Seth Rich, Hampstead, AMA Session

in #news7 years ago

have you been watching lift the veil,hes claming seth rich is a hoax,call for an uprising is anti semite and several other things ,i do not agree with any of these things,so there for begining to have my suspicions about this guy.i tuned in last night i think it was his friday show,i thought you should know as you have put a lot of work into seth rich.

Sort:  

Yes, I have unfortunately heard some of LTV's rantings. He continues to be a useful idiot. Pushing bullshit for views and patreon support. He does not care about the truth, he only cares about building his platform.

YES I WAS NOT IMPRESSED,SHAME I DID LIKE HIS CAT.LOL.

I told Nathan that I won't work with him until he starts telling his audience the truth. I told him the best way to build a channel is to admit when you make mistakes and own them and move forward, something he refuses to do because he is petrified of losing patreon support. He begged me and others not to attack him because it would hurt his audience growth.

In a recent livestream Nathan called steemit a scam. You are on here, does it feel scammy to you? In my opinion I have made 23K in crypto currency and met a bunch of cool new people on steemit, and I have not lost a penny on it, so not sure how it is a scam.

Nathan is constantly looking for ways to grow his audience and support. I on the other hand don;t give a shit about my audience size, or support. I constantly make videos knowing I will lose subs and patrons, but I tell my audience WHAT THEY NEED to hear. Stolpman and many others, especially flat Erath / mandela effect type pushers are telling their audience what they WANT TO HEAR, which I could do and I would have way more subs and support but I care about truth while so many others don't.

For instance DITRH hgas a video titles "there are no forests on Earth" which has almost 1 million views, and would have made him about 3-5K in ad revenue. Though it is total bullshit you think DITRH would ever take it down or admit it was bs? No because he is making too much money from it. So many "truthers" exist to just make money by pushing conspiracies that are full on retarded. Just avoid these people or research the opposing arguments because you shouldn't waste your time with people like LTV or DITRH or any of them. If they push flat Earth they are either useful idiots, shills or cointelpro.

yes i heard him say that about steamit and also call the guy from an uprising antisemite ,i turned his programme off half way through because i could not cope with his bullshit, only the children matter and fighting against a corrupt government,there is no room for vanity or caring what others think.in my eyes he is missing a heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65