freedom

in #news7 years ago (edited)

do not let it be a scam vote, you do not die of it, but also a reaction of how you think it can not hurt anyone learn from it then they say that everyone has a profit! but now that reality is the only thing I see happening is that your personal does not rise too well I see that with most of the steemers then you will be induced. to vote Whitnesses beautiful but if you have written a day little then that is right away again! would like to vote and that I did that 50 times.a vote for whitnesses
but then I do not expect that the vote for whitnesse emboleem on steemitboard
gone is that is a bit weird! mind you fight! me Would rather die! than that we are a slave! of any system
would like to offer the helping hand, but then there may also be progress

describe what you think of it and gladly give it a coment.thanks for your visit
@ one property

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74