You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LAS VEGAS SHOOTING: Alleged Security Camera Video of Stephen Paddock Emerges From A Different Las Vegas Hotel

in #news7 years ago

nice, I hadn't seen that yet. Somehow, as I spent quite a bit of time combing for other vegas videos - check out my post on the shooting, here.

Sort:  

Ok, thanks. I am a member of large networks of researchers into these subjects and so I typically see a wide variety of data that doesn't make it onto most people's 'radar'. The female in the first video you posted is one who it is being claimed has also appeared at other mass shootings - which is a constant theme of investigation among researchers of this field. The claim is that many such events are faked for the cameras, like a hollywood movie, using hyper realistic dolls and special effects. I cannot say if that is true or not, but in the spirit of open investigation I leave the possibility as an option. All that said, there's clearly a whole lot being covered up and denied by 'the authorities' here - so the enquiry continues.

I don't deny that's a possibility here although kind of surprised one of the crisis actors might go against the narrative so strongly

yeah, i feel it's somewhat counter productive to speculate about these things because it can come off as cold hearted or just paranoid - but if we think in terms of twists and turns in a hollywood movie script - then any such eventuality is not that hard to imagine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55