You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Florida School Shooting Censored on Steemit- Blatant Censorship by @sneak on One of the Most Revealing Posts Ever on Steemit - Post with 850 Views

in #news7 years ago

By the way I don't know if you've written about it yet but the latest I heard listening to David Knight is that allegedly that CLOSET video that David Hogg recorded "during" the shooting an unedited version has appeared and it supposedly is time stamped at 4 hours BEFORE the shooting. I haven't seen confirmation of that, but if true that's a bombshell.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. I'll try to find it and include it. If thats the case that would blow the whole thing out of the water. On edit: I found a vid from Scott Creighton of AmericanEveryman You Tube channelwho addresses the 9:32 clip. Looks like Scott thinks that videos been edited, thus, its likely disinfo. I trust Scott as he's one of the best out there finding things out. Here's his newest vid addressing it.

aaaand it's gone, seriously it's ok here at least the posts stays and it's content is visible, on youtube all you get is that "..." silence :D

Unfortunately, Scotts video has now been also been censored by the officials at You Tube/Google.

I usually make copies of videos like this one, before they are removed. And eventually most are removed. I wonder why??? Too close to the truth?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64