You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extensive Post Reveals Drills, Anomalies and Child Actors Involved With Parkland School Shooting in Florida on February 14, 2018 (N.S.F.W.)

in #news6 years ago

Very thorough as I've come to expect from you. Resteemed. Also thanks for telling me about it in a reply. I likely would have missed it otherwise.

A lot of this I was aware of too, but a lot of it is also new to me. Thanks for your efforts.

Sort:  

Thanks @dwinblood. If more important info comes in I will also add it to it. I just stumbled on your perception piece and it is also something I have been thinking a lot about lately. Our perceptions of reality and how we deal with shattered illusions in this surreal propaganda, censorship and surveillance age. Kind regards. On edit: I just added new information about student actor Alex Wind.

WE ARE THE ANTI-MEDIA
*EXPOSING THE PSYOPS.
PROPAGANDA ANALYSIS.
RADICAL SKEPTICISM.

HTTP://WWW.FLATEARTHNETWORK.COM
Join our FEN MEMBERS DISCORD channel.
https://discord.gg/R49aw5t
Discuss these things REAL TIME. Help us BREAK through their wall of lies.

Fuck off with your flat earth spam already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53