I caught a few videos today... Informative, and some of it may have you laughing like it did me... Ted Nugent, Steven Crouder, Nigel Farage, Brandon Tatum

in #news6 years ago (edited)

I've caught a few videos on youtube today that had me chuckling. I just finished the one with Steven Crowder talking to Ted Nugent, and man some of his lines had me rolling. "It's called a bill of rights, not a bill of needs."

Ted Nugent Goes OFF On Gun Control | Louder With Crowder -13 minutes 24 seconds

Then I've seen the following with Nigel Farage addressing Parliament several times in the past few days and I thought it was quite brilliant. If you haven't seen it, it is very worth seeing at least once.

BREAKING!!!NIGEL FARAGE ORDERS THE EU PARLIAMENT TO ARREST GEORGE SOROS - 17 minutes and 52 seconds (though really the first 3 minutes are all that you absolutely should watch... the rest is there if you want to see everything)

In particular I LOVE how someone said "So what?" to Nigel at the beginning and he stated he would come back to that "So What" in a moment. When he does I'd feel like I was on a sinking ship if I was the guy who said "So What".

Pretty great.

Brandon Tatum seems to be tapping into a lot of things I was writing about yesterday. I don't necessarily agree from the religious perspective, but I still can relate to a lot of what he is saying.

ABSOLUTE TRUTH | BreakfastWithBrandon - 6 minutes

Sort:  

I always get a chuckle when I hear Uncle Ted talk so much smack punctuated with brief moments of lucidity. I was reading the wonderful comments sections below some of the MSM articles posted today about the NorCal shooting and it's sort of mind-numbing listening to the ignorance of people about what is and what isn't true about firearms and firearms laws in the U.S., all the while realizing that they think they know enough to legislate how I should behave with one. I saw one commenter say that 38 states don't have background checks! Much thumbs ups and congratulations on that comment and not a single call out. It's hard to fight against so much willful ignorance.

It is hard to fight. Yet, we must do it anyway.

Love this post! I find a lot of your stuff interesting, I would really appreciate it if you would take a look at this post and let me know what you think. https://steemit.com/politics/@schwa/age-the-next-equality-movement

Real heavy stuff, human are human, and all have the same rights. But they have to take the responsibilty...

Crouder and Brandon are awesome, along with ANYONE who thinks Soros should be arrested!

The first three minutes of Nigel Farage speech was brilliant...

Nigel hit the nail on the head!

hey @dwinblood
thanks for sharing news. i enjoyed your video post.

Congratulations @dwinblood! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wow very great post.
awesome post.
very beautifull post.

So funny thanks to making me laugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05