Attack on Titan Season 3!

in #news7 years ago

Hey, wanted to know if anyone else here reads/watches Attack on Titan. This has been one of my favorite shows ever since I started watching. The story is probably my favorite aspect and it's one of the most interesting I've seen from any show.

There will be a third season set to start up in 2018. I'm very excited that they are continuing with the anime.
I haven't read the manga but I think I will start before season 3.

What do you guys think of this show?
Thoughts on season 2?

attack-on-titan-e1438387346853.jpg

Sort:  

The Finale for season 2 was epiccc! Can't wait for season 3! I feel like reading it is not as good as watching the anime. The producers does such a good job with the animation and music that hits all kinds of feels that you don't really get from reading the manga. My friend that reads it definitely said he should've just waited for the anime, but it really is up to you :)

Also, I have a little anime contest going on. If you have time, do check it out. You'll get a chance to win some easy SBD :D. Here's the link.

https://steemit.com/anime/@gthongo/the-top-10-anime-of-all-time-contest

Oh cool I'll definitely check out that anime contest!

Pretty sure guy that directed Death Note is the same guy doing Attack on Titan. He does such a great job making the action scenes to epic. The animation is so fun to watch. Yeah the season 2 finale was amazing. One of the best episodes of the series so far. It so much emotion and great action.

I have read a head a little in the manga just to find out some stuff cause I just couldn't wait and I do wish I had waited. Still very excited though.
Season 3 is going to be awesome!

Your page is dope! Hope we talk more Attack on Titan.

Congratulations @dsaam17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78