You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - We may never pay with cash again

in #news4 years ago

Told you before, I won't use a blockchain that doesn't have a functioning wallet. When they have a wallet (not via a 3rd party) I'll use it more. Until then, I'm only posting when it's easy/convenient to Hive, and not using it for comments, voting, etc.

Also, my liquid Steem belongs to the MAP project, so if I used it for personal reasons, many people would be very upset. I'd never do that.

Sort:  

ok then what stops you from using their wallet?

What do you mean?
Hive's wallet began working for the first time last night, and many people (including myself) have now successfully logged on.

yay :)
but now u should have enough to pay the well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65