You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Libertarians: Could Ayn Rand's writings have been merely satire?

in #news7 years ago

For me,,an educated person cannot write that way...but having the gutts to write in an unpleasant manner in a civilized world,is questionable.I feel its a satire.i read something smiliar earlier last year,I read a book by Amos tutuola a Nigerian..the title of the book is "the palm wine drinkerd"he wrote in a very questionable way for a writer.speelings, punctuations and organization were wack..but when he was interviewed and asked why he wrote like an illiterate. He said"this is my style"."i write these way to create joy for my readers"..so it could be a style of writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50