You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Trump Save Us From UN Agenda 2030 SERFDOM?

in #news7 years ago

It baffles me why anyone awake would have anything to do with crypto currencies. You are feeding into what they want, a cashless society. Don't do what they say, they turn off your chip and all your fake money disappears. What ever happened to "If you don't hold it, you don't own it"? Treat them like you would the stock market, buy low and sell hi, get out before it all crashes!

Sort:  

It baffles me why you would rather support central bank issuance and the likes of VISA and MasterCard. Actually..it doesn't.
You probably don't understand decentralised. Bah...go count your silver in a mud cave.

Where in what I said does it say I support central banks and credit cards? Good luck counting your bitcoin when you can't connect to the internet.

I admit I shouldn't have said "why anyone awake would have anything to do with crypto currencies". its not a savior, it should be treated like the stock market or any other fiat currency.

Why would it "all crashes" ? I'm have no doubt you were saying this from when bitcoin was below $1000 USD lol. Meanwhile millionaires have made ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51