You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Las Vegas Shooting: PROOF The 'Official' Version is Wrong? Shots From 4th Floor & Witnesses to Other Shooters. JFK Assassination followed similar patterns.

in #news7 years ago

As soon as I hear about something like this shooting I immediately disbelieve the mainstream media. Without even hearing what they have to say, ha. So the moment I heard about Paddock my first thought was "Yeahhhh, right." I took a look at what some alternative news youtubers were saying and to be honest there was a whole lot of reaching that made me raise my eyebrow too.

This happens to be the first article I've seen about it that I can nod my head at. Logical, well written- thank you.

Also I've noticed that this is going around on fb- https://www.congress.gov/bill/115th-congress/house-bill/367

Someone I'm close to posted about it (they are quite upset) I inserted a bit of humor, considering it sounds like something that South Park wrote....how can people not realize how ludicrous it all is? Do they not understand how foolish it is to be arguing about whether a "hearing act" involving removing taxes on silencers should be passed??

Sort:  

You are welcome - thanks.. I have another post to come soon too that covers the numbers and code of the event - I find it quite eye opening too.

The politicisation of every little detail of life is enough to keep a high percentage distracted and thinking that they 'have a say'. :/

Cool, I'll run by your page to see if it's up ;)

I absolutely agree with that statement, I've tried saying very similar things to people (gently), to help them see they are only contributing to the agenda by getting sucked into it.

thanks - yes, it's there .. along with another post that shows that the '4th floor shooter' was not a shooter.

Great! I'm following you now- love your screen name :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38