All Top 100 Cryptos Are In Green Right Now - And This Is How It Looks

in #news7 years ago (edited)

I don't usually take full screenshots of entire websites, but when I do, they look like this.

Oh, and please have a look at E-Coin, on place 66 (coincidence? I don't think so): it just had a 891% spike.


coinmarketcap-green.png


As always, let's enjoy it while it lasts. You may save this screenshot somewhere in your computer, and then just look at it when FUD hits the fan, so to speak...


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!

Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here

Sort:  

It's a totally bonkers world out there! 😁

I know what this is. I know you're trying to distract us from the truth.

That mac n cheese pizza at the bottom is the real news here :-)

EOS is in at #9...wow....also Steem moving up. Way to go Steem. You can do it. :)

This is how it is in this market we had some red days , those was great time to buy and now stuff will go back up

now one can stop the crypto revelation

Only 4 coins in the top 200 are in the red right now. This is beautiful!
Wow what is up with e-coin??

what is up with e-coin??

absolutely no idea :)

Someone needs to install an ad-blocker

I need to tell you I love your steem.suppy and thanks for this entire chart...
Enjoy the ride.. oh my

Thanks for sharing a great news keep it up
I wish you all the best

That was a REALLY impressive spike! I wonder how much bitcoin can gain a day on average. I think 5% is a bit too much.

looks like a calm sea after a big storm @dragosroua !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76