Sort:  

a child learns in SPITE of public education...not because of it.

Top of the afternoon to ya, Everitt! Been wondering if you'd dropped off the edge...

Delighted to hear it.

I was awake at the crack of noon...then I sat down to Steemit.
this has NOT been a good day.
I've tried...lord knows I've tried...to pick a fight with snowflakes.
they act shocked..then cry..then run away.
what fun is THAT?

I love watching them run away - here's one I tangled with earlier on Twitter:

huh...seems familiar..
is he a member of congress too?

Ayup...Harvard Law grad...

It's okay to be white.

I'll just leave that grenade lit and walk away.

I thought 'tranny' meant 'transmission'
When I was a trucker I had an eighteen speed tranny...
was that a bad thing to say?

It sure is at the University of Minnesota-Morris - they'd take your license away and report you to the Thought Police for that one.

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)
Relevance:Cultural Marxism destroying yet another public institution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00