Sort:  

Define for me the word "snowflake" please.

You're welcome.

Thanks. So, it has nothing to do with age perse but there is correlation.

There is, and it has a lot to do with Marxist indoctrination of our young people, which reaches its inevitable conclusion in the rise of the snowflakes. Here is a perfect example of the price paid for this nonsense

I have been "indoctrinated", you might say. I used to be totally convinced of man-made global warming but I looked for the whispers of information among the screams and came to a distinct conclusion.

The Brutes!

I may cry.

There there...don't take it so hard. The poor random crystallized water vapor examples have had a hard life....they suffer SO bad.

I know...just the other day, Harvard made some of them actually take a test! The NERVE.

DAMN!
Will the torture never STOP?
Is there no end to the devastation?
It's the packy lipz of human kind!

Interesting post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71