Cold Hearts - Free - Indie Game Review

in #news7 years ago

Cold Hearts, where you date fridges.

1YDjVw.jpg

An oddly fun dating simulator.

Cold Hearts is currently still in development, however it does have a pretty big and pretty fun demo you can play.
I haven't posted much lately as I've been sick but while laying in bed I have managed to play through a few cool indie games out there.
This one was one of the stand outs! It's basically seems like an adventure novel, dating/ relationship game. (At first glance.)

()

I don't want to give much away with this one, as it will ultimately water down the experience of first time play. But I will say that this little beauty has a greater depth to it. It's some thought provoking ideas and life meanings you find yourself coming across within this game that makes it all so enjoyable.

Amazing art, great writing with depth of choices and relationship paths, lots of meaning and some pretty cool characters. This dating sim with heart, no matter how cold was a bunch of fun to play.
So it get's a Depicted Prophet's Thumbs Up!
Made by a team of two by the name of OUTSTAR
You Can Play it Free HERE


Carlos.png

Sort:  

Random Act of Kindness..

Hi dprophet,

This post has been upvoted from me :)

If you like what I'm doing please upvote this comment so I can continue to support accounts like yours.

this is exactly what i wanted refrigerator-kun...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64