You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looks like the Clintons House of Evil is Burning Down ! More Destruction of Incriminating Disks and Data by these Creatures of the Swamp ?

in #news7 years ago

q reminds me of "deep throat" - the "source" from watergate. I really hope the best - but the "white hats" never existed - so why now? AND: Trump was raised by Jesuits.

Sort:  

Why now @donnasue ! I guess because its totaslly necessary to pull on the reigns of this horse on which we sit about to jump over the fence and the cliff hidden behind !! The Jesuits are a bad bunch agreed, but then I doubt he had much choice in the matter of his education ! But I am pretty sure he is at least a Christian and so that puts him over Satanistic Baby Eaters in my book )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64