You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Been Feeling Emotional or Kinda Weird Lately?? (Don't Lie:)

in #news7 years ago

hey @awarenessraiser, that video was so well timed cos today is my birthday and that information came as a delightful confirmation of what I've been sensing from the universe. Thanks for sharing. Will share it too, there may be others who will have their "AHAA" moment ;))

Sort:  

Awww Happy Birthday!!! I am soo honored you took the time to read my post on your birthday and I hope you have an awesome day mwahh! <3 Blessings to you this year & always!

thanks for the good wishes. yes, i did have a terrific day though i'm not really the type who paints the town red ;) wishing you too many years of love and abundance. lots and lots of love and kisses from my side too. have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68781.96
ETH 3736.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73